CAQ Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Jeremy Berens Associate Project Manager - IT jberens@thecaq.org 202-​591-2607
Carlton Carroll Deputy Director of Communications ccarroll@thecaq.org 202-609-8047
Crystal Cooke Senior Project ​Manager ccooke@thecaq.org 202-609-8056
Cherissa Cruz Communications Specialist ccruz@thecaq.org 202-609-8120
Andrew T. Gillies Director of Communications agillies@thecaq.org 202-609-8048
Reginald Hill Special Assistant to Cindy Fornelli rhill@thecaq.org 202-609-8059
Michael Hyde Graphic Designer mhyde@thecaq.org 202-591-2610
Brittani Johnson Marketing Manager bjohnson@thecaq.org 202-591-2605
Marie Kallio Administrative Manager, Member Services mkallio@thecaq.org 212-596-6080
Kimatha Kittrell Office Assistant kkittrell@thecaq.org 202-609-8120
Melissa Marbury Executive Assistant mmarbury@thecaq.org 202-609-8061
Dennis McGowan, CPA Technical Director of Professional Practice dmcgowan@thecaq.org 202-609-8055
Charles McPherson IT Support Specialist CMcPherson@thecaq.org 202-591-2606
Jessica Pinkston Manager of Events & Stakeholder Engagement jpinkston@thecaq.org 202-591-2609
Anthony Rodriguez Administrative Assistant arodriguez@thecaq.org 202-609-8051
Annette Schumacher, CPA, CGMA Technical Director of Professional Practice aschumacher@thecaq.org 202-609-8062
Matt Sickmiller, CPA Technical Manager of Professional Practice msickmiller@thecaq.org 202-591-2603
Giselle Soriano Office Manager gsoriano@thecaq.org 202-609-8120
Vanessa Teitelbaum, CPA Technical Director of Professional Practice vteitelbaum@thecaq.org 202-591-2590